Wonder Woman by George Pérez. Omnibus HC


1 disponibles

Recopila Wonder Woman (1987) #1-24 y Wonder Woman (1987) Annual #1

Guion: George Pérez, Len Wein, Greg Potter
George Pérez, Brian Bolland, Chris Marrinan, Art Adams, John Bolton, José Luis García-López, Curt Swan, Ross Andru, Bruce Patterson, Bob Smith, Dick Giordano, Frank McLaughlin, Bob McLeod, Will Blyberg, Mark Farmer

This omnibus collects the first two years of George Pérez’s 1980s run on WONDER WOMAN! These stories reestablished Wonder Woman’s heroic career with appearances by the gods of Olympus and villains including Cheetah and Silver Swan.

Editorial: DC Comics
Tapa dura con sobrecubierta. 18 x 27 cm. 640 páginas. Color
Idioma: Inglés