New Suicide Squad (New 52) SET 1-3 TPB


1 disponibles

Pack de tres libros

Guion: Sean Ryan, Tim Seeley
Dibujo: Jeremy P. Roberts, Juan Ferreyra, Philippe Briones, Tom Derenick

New Suicide Squad vol. 01: Pure Insanity TPB
Contiene New Suicide Squad (2014) #1-8
The new series begins with a mission in Russia that features two red-hot Batman villains: Harley Quinn and Joker’s Daughter, plus Deadshot, Deathstroke the Terminator, Black Manta and more!

New Suicide Squad vol. 02: Monsters TPB
Contiene New Suicide Squad (2014) #9-12, New Suicide Squad (2014) Annual #1 y material de Convergence: Justice League (2015 DC) #2
A breakaway faction of the League of Assassins has their eyes on the Suicide Squad. With new recruits in tow, infiltrating the deadly group will require extreme measures-and it may cost some squad members. How far will they push the limits and who will fall? Plus, how will Harley Quinn deal with her greatest enemy: boredom?

New Suicide Squad vol. 03: Freedom TPB
Contiene New Suicide Squad (2014) #13-18
Cut off from Belle Reve and presumed dead, Harley Quinn and the Suicide Squad are presented with the opportunity to kill their jailer, Amanda Waller! Plus, Harley, Deadshot, Boomerang and Parasite try to break back in to Belle Reve Prison?! And after being officially «killed in action,» the Suicide Squad considers what to do with their newfound freedom-but not for long, as their mysterious liberator reveals his own dark reasons for aiding them in their escape!

Editorial: DC Comics
Tapa blanda. 17 x 26 cm. 192 / 144 / 192 páginas. Color
Idioma: Inglés