The Kingdom The 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition HC


1 disponibles

Recopila Gog (Villains) 1998, The Kingdom (1999) #1-2, The Kingdom: Son of the Bat (1999), The Kingdom: Nightstar (1999), The Kingdom: Offspring (1999), The Kingdom: Kid Flash (1999), The Kingdom: Planet Krypton (1999)

Guion: Mark Waid
Dibujo: Ariel Olivetti, Mike Zeck, Brian Apthorp, Matt Haley, Barry Kitson, Jerry Ordway, Mark Pajarillo, Frank Quitely, John Beatty, Mark Farmer, Dennis Janke, Tom Simmons, Walden Won

Twenty years after the events of Kingdom Come, a survivor of the Kansas disaster is granted the power of the gods to become Gog. Launched back through time, he has only one mission: kill Superman! Featuring a brand-new introduction by Mark Waid, the original series outline, and much more!

Editorial: DC Comics
Formato: Tapa dura con sobrecubierta. 19 x 28 cm. 288 páginas. Color